President

Associate Professor Thomas Borén
Department of Human Geography
Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden

E-mail: thomas.boren@humangeo.su.se

Phone: +46 8 16 48 30

Fax: +46 8 16 49 69

Vice President

Associate Professor Madeleine Bonow
School of Natural Science, Technology and Environmental Studies
Södertörn University
SE-141 89 Huddinge
Sweden

E-mail: madeleine.bonow@sh.se

Phone: +46 8 608 47 08

Secretary

Associate Professor Jonas Åkerman
Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science
Lund University
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden

E-mail: ssagmail@yahoo.se
E-mail: jonas.akerman@nateko.lu.se

Phone: +46 46 222 06 62

Treasurer

PhD Charlotta Widmark
Department of Cultural Anthropology and Ethnology
Uppsala University
Box 631
SE-751 26 Uppsala
Sweden

E-mail: charlotta.widmark@antro.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 70 33

Fax: +46 18 471 70 29

Board members

Associate Professor Annika Dahlberg
Department och Physical Geography
Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden

E-mail: annika.dahlberg@natgeo.su.se

Phone: +46 8 6747850 (work)

Professor Sten Hagberg
Department of Cultural Anthropology and Ethnology
Uppsala University
Box 631
SE-751 26 Uppsala
Sweden

E-mail: sten.hagberg@antro.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 70 30

Associate Professor Jörgen Hellman
School of Global Studies
University of Gothenburg
Box 700
SE-405 30 Gothenburg
Sweden

E-mail: jorgen.hellman@globalstudies.gu.se

Phone +46 31 786 54 36

Ph.D. Per Schubert
Science, Environment, and Society
Malmö University
SE-205 06 Malmö
Sweden

E-mail: per.schubert@mah.se

Phone: +46 40 665 86 52

Associate Professor Susanne Stenbacka
Department of Social and Economic Geography
Uppsala University
SE-751 26 Uppsala
Sweden

E-mail: susanne.stenbacka@kultgeog.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 79 57

Honorary members

Professor Emerita Gudrun Dahl, Älvsjö
E-mail: gudrun.dahl@socant.su.se

Professor Emeritus Thomas Lundén, Solna
E-mail: thomas.lunden@sh.se

Professor Emeritus Jan Lundqvist, Danderyd
E-mail: jan.lundqvist@geo.su.se

Associate Professor Bo Strömberg, Norrtälje
E-mail: bo.stromberg@natgeo.su.se