Parts of SSAG's board and two of SSAG's honorary members in June 2016.

Parts of SSAG’s board and two of SSAG’s honorary members in June 2016.

President

Professor Sten Hagberg
Department of Cultural Anthropology and Ethnology
Uppsala University
Box 631
SE-751 26 Uppsala
Sweden

E-mail: sten.hagberg@antro.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 4717030 (work)

Vice President

Associate Professor Ivana Maček
Department of Social Anthropology
Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden

E-mail: ivana.macek@socant.su.se

Phone: +46 8 162888 (work)

Secretary

Associate Professor Madeleine Bonow
School of Natural Science, Technology and Environmental Studies
Södertörn University
SE-141 89 Huddinge
Sweden

E-mail: ssagmail@yahoo.se
E-mail: madeleine.bonow@sh.se

Phone: +46 8 6084708 (work)

Treasurer

Associate Professor Thomas Borén
Department of Human Geography
Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden

E-mail: thomas.boren@humangeo.su.se

Phone: +46 8 164830 (work)

Fax: +46 8 164969

Board members

Associate Professor Annika Dahlberg
Department och Physical Geography
Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden

E-mail: annika.dahlberg@natgeo.su.se

Phone: +46 8 6747850 (work)

Ph.D. Tova Höjdestrand
Department of Sociology
Lund University
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden

E-mail: tova.hojdestrand@soc.lu.se

Phone: +46 46 2223603 (work)

Ph.D. Per Schubert
Science, Environment, and Society
Malmö University
SE-205 06 Malmö
Sweden

E-mail: per.schubert@mah.se

Phone: +46 40 6658652 (work)

Associate Professor Susanne Stenbacka
Department of Social and Economic Geography
Uppsala University
SE-751 26 Uppsala
Sweden

E-mail: susanne.stenbacka@kultgeog.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 4717957 (work)

Associate Professor Jonas Åkerman
Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science
Lund University
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden

E-mail: jonas.akerman@nateko.lu.se

Phone: +46 46 2220662 (work)

Honorary members

Professor Emerita Gudrun Dahl, Älvsjö
E-mail: gudrun.dahl@socant.su.se

Professor Emeritus Staffan Helmfrid, Vallentuna
E-mail: staffan.helmfrid@swipnet.se

Professor Emeritus Thomas Lundén, Solna
E-mail: thomas.lunden@sh.se

Professor Emeritus Jan Lundqvist, Danderyd
E-mail: jan.lundqvist@geo.su.se

Associate Professor Bo Strömberg, Norrtälje
E-mail: bo.stromberg@natgeo.su.se